Southern African Wildlife College 2019 – 2020 Applications

By | January 8, 2019

Southern African Wildlife College 2019 – 2020 Applications

Theresa Sowry, Executive Management: CEO
+27 (0)15 793-7319
tsowry@sawc.org.za
Sharmain Hanekom, Executive Management: Finance
+27 (0)15 793-7305
shanekom@sawc.org.za
Jeanné Poultney, Executive Management: Marketing and Fundraising
+27 (0)11 704-4386
jpoultney@sawc.org.za
Academic Compliance and Quality Management
Anelle Rautenbach, Head: Academic Support and Quality Assurance
+27 (0)15 793-7346
arautenbach@sawc.org.za
Department Heads
Prof Alan Gardiner, Head: Applied Learning
+27 (0)15 793-7309
agardiner@sawc.org.za
Ruben de Kock, Head: Protected Area Integrity
+27 (0)15 793-7349
rdekock@sawc.org.za
Christopher Kafoteka, Head: Community Development and Youth Access
+27 (0)15 793-7325
ckafoteka@sawc.org.za
Dr Kevin Robertson, Head: Sustainable Use and Field Guiding
+27 (0)15 793-7322
krobertson@sawc.org.za
Office
+27 (0)15 793 7300
 +27 (0)15 793 7314
 info@sawc.org.za 
Other Related Information To Southern African Wildlife College 2019 – 2020 Applications